Our Staff

Junior Primary

Kindergarten Fran Tomadini

franca.tomadini@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Year 1/2 Blue Natalie Zarb and Madisson Doyle

natalie.zarb@cg.catholic.edu.au  madisson.doyle@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Gold Sarah Maple 
sarah.maple@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Primary Learning Program (PLP)

Year 3/4 Blue Kerry-Anne Kwong

kerryanne.kwong@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Gold Karen Haines / Anne White

karen.haines@cg.catholic.edu.au anne.white@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Blue Laura Webb

laura.adams@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Gold Tracey Jenkins

tracey.jenkins@cg.catholic.edu.au

Executive

Principal   Alana Quirk

alana.quirk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal  Karen Haines

karen.haines@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Coordinator Natalie Zarb

natalie.zarb@cg.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Inclusion Teacher Jeanette Skaff
jeanette.skaff@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Literacy Practicioner

Numeracy Enrichment

Linda de Salis

Anne White

linda.desalis@cg.catholic.edu.au

anne.white@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Teacher - Librarian Sue Anderson
susan.anderson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Japanese

Music

Bronwyn Jeffery

Adrienne Cullity

bronwyn.jeffery@cg.catholic.edu.au 

adrienne.cullity@cg.catholic.edu.a

Permanent part-time relief

Danelle Chan Tie

danelle.chantie@cg.catholic.edu.au

S.I.S.T

Specialist Intervention Support Teachers

Dan Fulton

dan.fulton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Leanne Lowe

leanne.lowe@cg.catholic.edu.au

Emma Currey

emma.currey@cg.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Office Manager Catherine Hemphill
office.stbenedicts@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Classroom Support Assistants

Jennifer O'Shea         Sarah Hayne

Barbra Cox                Sophie Smith

Kylie Hynes               Erin Pheeney

Brendan Drake          Kathryn Gallagher

Bridie McArthur     

Xavier Borger

School 

Counsellor

Patience Way

patience.way@catholiccare.cg.org.au

Canteen Manager

David Noble

Contacting Teachers

Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk to parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations. 

Parents are welcome to leave a message with the Front Office to request teachers call them back. Alternatively parents are welcome to send an email to their child's teacher using the following email address format: firstname.lastname@cg.catholic.edu.au   

An email reply may not be likely until after school as teachers do not check email during teaching time and have daily supervision duties during recess and lunch.

School Counsellor

Catholic Care provides the school with the services of a Counsellor.  In 2024 our Counsellor is available every Thursday between 8.00am - 4.00pm. The Counsellor is available to assist children with issues that may occur, and indeed parents and teachers may request assistance of the Counsellor.  If you would like to access the Counsellor for your child a referral form is available from the Front Office.