Our Staff

Junior Primary

Kindergarten Natalie Wright/Anne White

natalie.zarb@cg.catholic.edu.au 

anne.white@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Blue Fran Tomadini
franca.tomadini@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Year 1/2 Gold Sarah Maple 
sarah.maple@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Primary Learning Program (PLP)

Year 3/4 Blue Madison Acton
madison.acton@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Year 3/4 Gold
Year 5/6 Blue Annie McArthur / Kaitlin Reedy 

annie.mcarthur@cg.catholic.edu.au 

kaitlin.reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Year 5/6 Gold Emma Donaghue 
emma.donaghue1@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Executive

Principal  (Acting) Alana Quirk 
alana.quirk@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal (Acting) Annie McArthur 
annie.mcarthur@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education Coordinator Natalie Wright
natalie.zarb@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Specialist Teachers

Inclusion Teacher Jeanette Skaff
jeanette.skaff@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Literacy Practicioner

Numeracy Enrichment

Linda de Salis

Anne White

linda.desalis@cg.catholic.edu.au

anne.white@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Teacher - Librarian Sue Anderson
susan.anderson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Japanese

Music

Bronwyn Jeffery

Adrienne Cullity

bronwyn.jeffery@cg.catholic.edu.au 

adrienne.cullity@cg.catholic.edu.a 

School Counsellor

Olivia Bowring-Greer 

olivia.bowring-greer@catholiccare.cg.org.au

Support Staff

Office Manager Catherine Hemphill
catherine.hemphill@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Classroom Support Assistants

Jennifer O'Shea

Kim Brice

Barbra Cox

Brendan Drake

Hannah Hartley

Robert Bennett

Kylie Hynes

Liarna Miller

Canteen Manager

David Noble

Contacting Teachers

Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk to parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations. 

Parents are welcome to leave a message with the Front Office to request teachers call them back. Alternatively parents are welcome to send an email to their child's teacher using the following email address format: firstname.lastname@cg.catholic.edu.au   

An email reply may not be likely until after school as teachers do not check email during teaching time and have daily supervision duties during recess and lunch.

School Counsellor

Catholic Care provides the school with the services of a Counsellor.  In 2022 our Counsellor is available every Monday between 8.00am - 4.00pm. The Counsellor is available to assist children with issues that may occur, and indeed parents and teachers may request assistance of the Counsellor.  If you would like to access the Counsellor for your child a referral form is available from the Front Office.