Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

Email

office.stbenedicts@cg.catholic.edu.au

Address

Tallara Parkway,

Narrabundah ACT 2604

AUSTRALIA

 

Postal Address

PO Box 59

Narrabundah ACT 2604

AUSTRALIA

 

Phone

Front Office

+61 02 6295 8027 

 

 

In the event of your child being absent from school please notify the school either by:

  • email directly to the teacher (see contact details below), or
  • e-form via the Skoolbag app.

 

If a phone call was made on the day of absence without a notification above then a written note will still be required by the teacher. All notifications should state the reason for absence.

 

 

 

 

 

   

Executive

   
Principal Rachel Smith Rachel.Smith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal (Acting) Alana Quirk Alana.Quirk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education

Coordindator

Natalie Wright

Natalie.Wright@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Teachers

   
Kindergarten

Fran Tomadini (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri)

Anne White (Thur)

Fran.Tomadini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne.White@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Blue

Natalie Wright  (Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri)

Anne White (Wed)

Natalie.Wright@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne.White@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Gold

Breena Walshe

Margot Firth (Wed afternoon)

Breena.Walshe@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Margot.Firth@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Blue

Camille Ellison

Camille.Ellison@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Gold Nicole Jones Nicole.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Blue

Alana Quirk 

Sophie Hall)

Alana.Quirk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sophie.Hall@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Gold

Melanie Stratford

Anne White (every 2nd Fri)

Melanie.Stratford@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne.White@cg.catholic.edu.au

     

Specialist

 

 

Inclusion Teacher Jeanette Skaff Jeanette.Skaff@cg.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Librarian Sue Anderson Susan.Anderson1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Italian Carina Merritt Carina.Merritt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Beth Moores

Beth.Moores@cg.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Support Teacher Margot Firth

Margot.Firth@cg.catholic.edu.au

Back to Top