Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

Email

office.stbenedicts@cg.catholic.edu.au

Address

Tallara Parkway,

Narrabundah ACT 2604

AUSTRALIA

 

Postal Address

PO Box 59

Narrabundah ACT 2604

AUSTRALIA

 

Phone

Front Office

+61 02 6295 8027 

 

 

In the event of your child being absent from school please notify the school either by:

  • email directly to the teacher (see contact details below), or
  • e-form via the Skoolbag app.

 

If a phone call was made on the day of absence without a notification above then a written note will still be required by the teacher. All notifications should state the reason for absence.

 

 

 

 

 

   

Executive

   
Principal (Acting) Rachel Smith Rachel.Smith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal (Acting) Alana Quirk Alana.Quirk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education

Coordindator

Meaghan Younger Meaghan.Younger@cg.catholic.edu.au

Teachers

   
Kindergarten  Fran Tomadini Fran.Tomadini@cg.catholic.edu.au
Year 1/2 Blue

Alana Quirk (M-W)

Breena Jo Walshe (Th - F)

Alana.Quirk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Breena.Walshe@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Gold John Slijeg John.Siljeg@cg.catholic.edu.au
Year 3/4 Blue

Camille Ellison

Camille.Ellison@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Gold Melanie Stratford Melanie.Stratford@cg.catholic.edu.au
Year 5/6 Blue

Meaghan Younger M,T, Th, F)

Anne White (W)

Meaghan.Younger@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne.White@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Gold

Amanda Basedow

Amanda.Basedow@cg.catholic.edu.au

     

Specialist

 

 

Inclusion Teacher Jeanette Skaff Jeanette.Skaff@cg.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Librarian Sue Anderson Susan.Anderson1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Italian Gabry Borzatti Gabry.Borzatti@cg.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Cathy Berry

Cathyann.Berry@cg.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Support Teacher Margot Firth

 Margot.Firth@cg.catholic.edu.au

Back to Top